What happens to my bills when I deactivate my BillHub account?

If you providers are still actively charging you for services, any new bills will be sent via email to you. It is the responsibility of the individual who setup the provider BillHub to close provider accounts appropriately and settle any final payments.

Was this article helpful?
Powered by Zendesk