How do I close down a provider account?

Contact your provider direct to make any changes to your account, including closing your account. BillHub will continue to notify you of any new bills uploaded by your provider, so long as your account is still active. If your account has been deactivated any new bills will be sent on to you as an email attachment.  

Was this article helpful?
Powered by Zendesk